Simple Joys

“Sometimes,” said Pooh, “the smallest things take up the most room in your heart.”  ~A.A. Milne

Big smiles, sunshine, screams, hugs…photo

Finding my big kids laughing and reading together…photo

Bubbles…photo

A sticky, foggy, smudged camera lens because everyone is so excited about the bubbles…photo

I found this written on a sweet 8-year-old’s memo board.  Someone loves helping Daddy…photo

My little twin with her twins…photo

And her twin duckies in the bath…photo

“I will give thanks to LORD with my whole heart; I will recount all of your wonderful deeds!”  Psalm 9:1

I’ll be posting more Simple Joys on i have no greater joy.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Simple Joys

  1. Pingback: Reflections… 1 year of blogging {it’s just me} | i have no greater joy

Leave a Reply

