Our Fall Curriculum

Hi, family and friends!  I want you to be able to see just what it is we are planning to do this year in homeschool!  I am getting so excited (and a little nervous!) about starting Second Gradel along with preschool with these four kiddos!  I am busy preparing for our first day of school on August 20th!  We will spend this week setting goals together for the year, making our notebook covers, and praying!! 🙂  Click this pic to see more about our fall curriculum!

3 thoughts on “Our Fall Curriculum

    1. Shannon Post author

      Hi there! It’s so good to “meet” you! I will enjoy looking around your blog. I loved your “about me” page! “Our Regularly Scheduled Program” was most helpful to me! Thanks for the comment! It’s an encouragement! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

